Bay Police Department (870) 781-3221

image1

Mission Statement

Our Mission is to Protect and Serve the citizens of Bay with Pride, Dedication, Courage, and Honor! We intend to use this page to inform our community of our day to day operations, and situations that may arise. 

Paul Keith, Police Chief

Officers:

Chief Paul Keith: paul@cityofbay.org

Sgt. Keith Milam: keith@cityofbay.org

K-9 Ptl T.J. Burns: tj@cityofbay.org 

SRO Eddie Weems: eddie@cityofbay.org 

Bo Hickey: bhickey@cityofbay.org

Keith Beeson: kbeeson@cityofbay.org

David Milam: david@cityofbay.org

Tyler Griffin: tyler@cityofbay.org

Mark Brand: mark@cityofbay.org

Tyler McDaniel: tmcdaniel@cityofbay.org

Jon Hampton: jon@cityofbay.org

Announcements

Announcements