City Officials

image1

Mayor, Darrell Kirby, darrell@cityofbay.org


Recorder/Treasurer, Sandi Ladd-Griffin, sandi@cityofbay.org


Police Chief, Paul Keith, paul@cityofbay.org


Fire Chief, Donnie David, donnie@cityofbay.org


Street Superintendent, Bobby Robertson, bobby@cityofbay.org


Water and Wastewater Superintendent, James Robertson, james@cityofbay.org


Parks and Recreation Director, Jack Griffin, sandi@cityofbay.org


City Council Members:

Donnie Davis: donnie@cityofbay.org

Larry Hall: larry@cityofbay.org

Curtis Hogan: curtis@cityofbay.org

David Milam: david@cityofbay.org

Lori Robertson: lori@cityofbay.org

Phillip VanWinkle: phillip@cityofbay.org



City council meeting minutes