City Officials


Mayor, Darrell Kirby,

Clerk/Treasurer, Sandi Ladd-Griffin,

Police Chief, Paul Keith,

Fire Chief, Donnie Davis,

Street Superintendent, Bobby Robertson,

Water and Wastewater Superintendent, James Robertson,

Parks and Recreation Director, Jack Griffin, 

City Council Members:

Donnie Davis:

Larry Hall:

Curtis Hogan:

David Milam:

Lori Robertson:

Phillip VanWinkle:

City Council Meetings:

Meetings are held every second Monday of each month at 7 PM at the Bay Municipal Building, 220 Elder, Bay, AR.